What Does ANZAC Day Mean To Me?

What Does ANZAC Day Mean To Me?

Anzac Day Is Celebrated on the 25th of April. But what does ANZAC day mean to me?. Well I don’t really celebrate ANZAC Day unfortunately but I can tell you what I do on ANZAC Day. But on ANZAC Day I just have a big sleep because ANZAC day for me is a day off from school and work.

But on ANZAC Day I also make ANZAC Biscuits with my sisters cause I thought that is a better way to celebrate ANZAC Day instead of sleeping in. The Ingredients to make ANZAC Biscuits are Butter, Golden Syrup, Flour, Sugar, Rolled out oats, Brown Sugar and Desiccated Coconuts.


I really Love ANZAC DAY because that gives me time to spend time with my family because they are normally busy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *