My Daily Life

Zoo

I took a look around my new place and room. It feels weird that my brain can’t function. I like my new room but sometimes I miss my privacy as I live in a zoo now and privacy doesn’t exist at my new place since I am mostly surrounded by human beings 24/7. It’s 2:30 in the afternoon and my eardrums feel like they are going to burst by the sounds of adults screaming and shouting, kids crying and throwing huge tantrums, my eye sockets feel like they are going to explode from the looks of my now atrocious room rubbish everywhere, my own poop the smell feels like acid to my nose and makes my stomach nauseous.  Another day went by and I felt like disappearing from this place. I dislike it alot. I got random objects thrown at myself for not entertaining families who came to the zoo today but it’s so exhausting entertaining people everyday and every hour I just want and need a break from everything and everyone, words that hurt my feelings being yelled and chucked at me. I am so worn out and drained that I am just going to find a lovely corner inside of my room and just lay there, drowning myself in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *